Jaw Dropped On A Gloomy Day

Today’s just an ordinary day, rainy and windy as usual. Which kinda made me a little down and moody. As soon as I got back from lecture, I went surfing on the internet. Browsing through designers’ blogs, hoping to find something interesting to enlighten myself.

Just when I was getting tired, my eyes and brain were about to shut on me, I stumbled upon this brilliant young creative! Her works literally made my jaw drop and it was left there hanging wide open through out the time I was browsing through her website. What’s even more amazing is that she’s only at the age of 20! Clearly anyone can be really good and creative at any age. It’s all about inspiration and self-motivation. We’ve gotta push ourselves to keep learning and moving forward in order to succeed in life.

By the way, this brilliant creative/artist/designer is Risa Rodil. From her site, you’ll be able to enjoy the brilliant works that she’s done. Amazing! One of my favorites is her recent work on a series of Disney’s “Frozen” typography poster. Memorable quotes from the animation were picked and designed creatively with beautiful colors.

Below is the series of posters that are my personal favorites. Do enjoy!

V

Image

^ This is my favorite of all. Elsa’s pose, the choice of colors are just perfect!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Tags: , , , ,

About huininess

Thanks for stopping by. Here's a little space of mine where I share my works and inspirations from others. Feel free to drop me an email :) Wish you lovely people have a great day!

3 responses to “Jaw Dropped On A Gloomy Day”

  1. girlwiththehankie says :

    i’ll be downloading it right away. the posters are awesome 😀

  2. Jack Tang says :

    Reblogged this on Jackle Tangle and commented:
    This brilliant creative/artist/designer is Risa Rodil. From her site, you’ll be able to enjoy the brilliant works that she’s done. Amazing! One of my favorites is her recent work on a series of Disney’s “Frozen” typography poster. Memorable quotes from the animation were picked and designed creatively with beautiful colors.

Leave a Reply

The Friday Rejoicer

Celebrate every week with pretty finds

Melinda Foshat

Poetry, Prose, Photography

Creativenauts

Personal, design, inspiration, interests.

Brittney Lee

my world

S. Laura Artworks

My art is the child of my imagination!

journeyfiles

Places & spaces 'off the beaten track'

busy mockingbird

a messy collection of art projects, crafts, and various random things...

Cristian Calderón Fotógrafo en Cancún

Fotografía Profesional en Cancún

2812 photography

random photography by Pete Rosos

HOUSE OF RAD

my world

katemoross

my world

Inspiration Lab

A blog to inspire creatives.

